.: Press-releases

.: Complaints and appeals

.: Search on the site

.: Email



Home » » Contact

Chairman of CEC
Mazahir Panahov

chairman@cec.gov.az
Head of Secretariat
Rovzat Gasimov

rovzat@cec.gov.az
International Relations Department:
Head of Department - Rashid Yusifbayli

rashid@cec.gov.az
Law Department:
Head of Department - Irade Hajiyeva

irade@cec.gov.az
Media and Public Relations department:
Head of Department - Shahin Asadli

press@cec.gov.az
shahin@cec.gov.az
Organization Department:
Head of Department - Abbasaliev İsmail

orgdep@cec.gov.az

Information Center:

im@cec.gov.az

Central Election Commission: E-mail: office@cec.gov.az
Tel: (994 12) 563 40 08
Faks: (994 12) 562 70 09
Baku - Azerbaijan
AZ 1115 7 S.S. Akhundov