DECISION

of Central Election Commission of the Republic of Azerbaijan on making changes in boundaries, dislocations and graphic descriptions of some Constituency Election Commissions

In terms of demands of Election Code of the Republic of Azerbaijan, Central Election Commission of the Republic of Azerbaijan creating appropriate Constituency Election Commissions in the territory of the Republic of Azerbaijan determined their boundaries and dislocations, approved their schemes and graphic descriptions. On behalf of Central Election Commission in compliance with the manner and period considered in legislation, appropriate measures are constantly carried out in aim of providing conformity of the Constituency Election Commissions with the demands of election legislation of the Republic of Azerbaijan.

In connection with the execution of the Decision #319-IVQ dated March 7, 2012 making partial changes in administrative territorial division of Tovuz region in boundaries of Tovuz-Gazakh- Aghstafa # 106 and Tovuz # 105 Constituency Election Commissions, in connection with the execution of the Decision # 106-IVQ dated May 6, 2011 making partial changes in administrative territorial division of Balakan region of the Republic of Azerbaijan in boundaries of Balakan # 109 and Zagatala-Balakan # 111 Constituency Election Commissions, in connection with the execution of the Decision # 1055-IIIQ dated June 22, 2010 making partial changes in administrative territorial division of Zagatala region of the Republic of Azerbaijan in boundaries of Zagatala # 110 and Zagatala-Balakan # 111 Constituency Election Commissions, as well as after recompilation of the voters' lists of the current year, on behalf of Commission in aim of providing the compliance of Constituency Election Commissions with the Articles # 29.3 and 29.7 of Election Code of the Republic of Azerbaijan on determination of Constituency Election Commissions' boundaries, corresponding to other determined bases there are necessity to make changes in boundaries, dislocations and graphic descriptions of the following Constituency Election Commissions: Binagadi first # 8, Binagadi second # 9, Nasimi second # 22, Nasimi-Sabail # 23, Nizami first # 24, Nizami second # 25, Kapaz (Ganja) first # 39 and Kapaz (Ganja) second # 40.

On bases of the Article # 29.6 of Election Code of the Republic of Azerbaijan, each year commission meetings on determination of the Constituency Election Commissions' boundaries are conducted not later than 2 months after adjustment of the single voters' lists. The main aim of the mentioned commission is providing the compliance of the Constituency Election Commission with the Articles # 29.3 and 29.7 of this Election Code.

On bases of the above mentioned, pursuant to Articles 29, 19.4 and 28.4 of Election Code of the Republic of Azerbaijan, Central Election Commission of the Republic of Azerbaijan decides:

1. To make partial changes in boundaries, dislocations and graphic descriptions of the below-mentioned Constituency Election Commissions.

Territory of Precinct Election Commission # 30 (with 1238 registered voters) relevant to dislocation of Con.EC. Binagadi second # 9 shall be totally included in boundaries of the Con.E.C. Binagadi second # 2.

Territory of Precinct Election Commissions # 28 and # 29 (with 2747 registered voters) relevant to dislocation of Con.EC. Nasimi second # 22 shall be totally included in boundaries of the Con.E.C. Nasimi-Sabail # 23.

Territory of Precinct Election Commission # 11 (with 1494 registered voters) relevant to dislocation of Con.EC. Nizami first # 24 shall be totally included in boundaries of the Con.E.C. Nizami second # 25.

Territory of Precinct Election Commissions # 25 and 26 (with 2488 registered voters) relevant to dislocation of Con.EC. Kapaz (Ganja) first # 39 shall be totally included in boundaries of the Con.E.C. Kapaz (Ganja) second # 40.

Territory of Precinct Election Commissions # 5, 6 and 7 (with 4418 registered voters) relevant to dislocation of Con.EC. Kapaz (Ganja) second # 40 shall be totally included in boundaries of the Con.E.C. Kapaz (Ganja) first # 39.

Territory of Abdulbayli village (276,19 hec. area) in Precinct Election Commission # 3 (with 1148 registered voters) relevant to dislocation of Con.EC. Tovuz # 105 totally, one part of Precinct Election Commission # 1 (with 454 registered voters) and one part of Precinct Election Commission # 2 (with 268 voters), one part of Bozalganli village (36,73 hec. area) in Precinct Election Commission # 4 (with 329 registered voters) and territory of Duz Chirdakhan village (28,5 hec. area) in Precinct Election Commission # 6 (with 104 registered voters) shall be included in boundaries of the Con.E.C. Tovuz-Gazakh-Aghstafa # 106.

One part of the territory of Hanifa village (548,99 hec. area) in Precinct Election Commission # 38 (with 317 registered voters) relevant to dislocation of Con.EC. Zagatala-Balakan # 111, one part of Mahamalar village (70,69 hec. area) in Precinct Election Commission # 36 (with 95 registered voters) and one part of the territory of Precinct Election Commission # 37 (with 358 registered voters) shall be included in boundaries of the Con.E.C. Balakan # 109.

One part of the territory of Ashaghi Tala village (40,49 hec. area) in Precinct Election Commission # 10 (with 14 registered voters) relevant to dislocation of Con.EC. Zagatala # 110, one part of Char village (general area 12,37 hec.), one part of Zilban village (general area 45,90 hec.) with 107 registered voters relevant to the territory of Precinct Election Commission # 2, one part of Kebeloba village (general area 58,91 hec.) in Precinct Election Commission # 1 (with 75 registered voters), one part of Yukhari Tala village (general area 147,31 hec.) in Precinct Election Commission # 13 (with 2 registered voters), one part of the territory of Precinct Election Commission # 16 (with 323 registered voters) shall be included in boundaries of the Con.E.C. Zagatala-Balakan # 111.

- 2. Secretariat of the Central Election Commission of the Republic of Azerbaijan and appropriate Constituency Election Commissions within the competence of their authority shall be commissioned with the execution of the decision.
- 3. This decision shall be enforced since the day of its publication.

Secretary Arifa Mukhtarova
Secretary Mikayil Rahimov