DECISION

of Central Election Commission of the Republic of Azerbaijan

on consideration of the appeal # 117 submitted to the Central Election Commission on November 2, 2015 in the Elections to the Milli Majlis of the Republic of Azerbaijan on November 1, 2015

In her written apply addressed to the Central Election Commission on November 2, 2015, Zeynalova Mehriban Heydarali, registered candidate on Surakhani third Con.EC # 32 claimed on law violations in Voting Day in the polling stations # 3, 6, 7, 11, 12, 13, 17 and 26 of that Con.EC and asked for taking appropriate actions.

The complaint was adopted for the implementation in comply with Articles 112 and 112-1 of the Election Code of the Republic of Azerbaijan and "Instruction on the rules for submission and investigation of the appeals and complaints filed to the Central Election Commission of the Republic of Azerbaijan and Constituency Election Commissions", relevant opinion was provided on this issue by a member of the Expert Group under CEC and considered at the Commission session upon the investigation of the appeal by the Expert Group member.

Pursuant to the Election Code of the Republic of Azerbaijan and item 8.6 of the abovementioned Instruction, if the complaint or appeal is received through the violation of determination rules, decision shall be adopted on sending this appeal on determination.

Taking the above mentioned as a basis, pursuant to Articles 19.4, 28.2, 112, 112-1 and 112-1.12 of Election Code of the Republic of Azerbaijan and item # 1, 2, 4, 6, 7 and 8.6 of the "Instruction on the rules for submission and investigation of the appeals and complaints filed to the Central Election Commission of the Republic of Azerbaijan and Constituency Election Commissions", the Central Election Commission **decides**:

- 1. The appeal # 117 submitted by Zeynalova Mehriban Heydarali, registered candidate on Surakhani third Con.EC # 32 on November 2, 2015, shall be sent on determination to that Con.EC for consideration.
- 2. The decision shall be enforced upon its publication.

CEC Chairman Mazahir Panahov

CEC Secretary Arifa Mukhtarova

CEC Secretary Mikayil Rahimov