DECISION

of the Central Election Commission of the Republic of Azerbaijan on making changes to the structures of some Constituency Election Commissions

Pursuant to Article 22.1 of the Election Code of the Republic of Azerbaijan (Election Code), close relatives, spouses and close relatives of the spouses (children, parents, adopted children, brothers, sisters, grandchildren, grandfathers, grandmothers) of candidates and registered candidates cannot function as a member with the decisive right of the election commission as implied in the Family Code of the Republic of Azerbaijan. Pursuant to Article 22.4.1 of the Election Code, if a member with decisive right of the election commission becomes a candidate to municipality membership, then their authorities shall be immediately terminated. Since the close relatives of the following persons have been nominated to relevant municipalities, their authorities shall be temporarily terminated up to the official declaration of the results of the Municipal Elections, appointed to December 23, 2019: AliyarovMahammadAlakbar, a member #8, Ibrahimov Jalil Geysaddin, Binagadifirst Con.EC member of а GusarCon.EC #51, MuradalizadehKamaleJabrayil, a member of Shabran – #54, Sadigov Shirin bala Boyukkishi, SiyazanCon.EC a member NeftchalaCon.EC #61. HeydarovElchinAflatun, MustafayevMehmanHakhverdi, KazimovAdishirin Barat, Hasanov Nadir Turab, members of Jalilabad village Con. EC #68, Heydarov Jahangir Gubad, BilasuvarCon.EC member ofJalilabad Masalli #69. RzavevNasimiMammad. member of AstaraCon.EC #77. а ZulfugarovDavudAvaz, a member oflmishliCon.EC #79, Alasgarova Elmira member ofGoychay AghdashCon.EC Abdulla. _ #89. PiriyevTarlanJavanshir, a member ofZagatala – BalakanCon.EC #111, IslamovFikratMutallim, a member of Aghdamvillage Con.EC #119. Furthermore, since the candidacies of MammadovNatig Abbas, a member of Binagadi first Con.EC # 8, MahmudovNatigFirdovsi, a member of MingachevirCon.EC #47 and JamalovRahibSharif, a member of Shabran -SiyazanCon.EC #54 have been nominated to relevant municipalities, their authorities shall be terminated. Pursuant to Articles 19.4, 19.14, 22.1, 22.3.1, 22.4.1, 28.2, 28.4 and 30 of

1. Since the close relatives of the following persons have been nominated to relevant municipalities, their authorities shall be temporarily terminated up to the official declaration of the results of the Municipal Elections, appointed to December 23, 2019:

Election Code of the Republic of Azerbaijan, the Central Election

Commission (CEC) of the Republic of Azerbaijan decides:

AliyarovMahammadAlakbar, a member of Binagadi first Con.EC # 8, IbrahimovJalilGeysaddin, a member of Gusar Con.EC # 51, MuradalizadehKamaleJabrayil, a member of Shabran — Siyazan Con.EC # 54, SadigovShirinbalaBoyukkishi, a member of Neftchala Con.EC # 61, HeydarovElchinAflatun, MustafayevMehmanHakhverdi, KazimovAdishirin Barat, Hasanov Nadir Turab, members of Jalilabad village Con.EC # 68, Heydarov Jahangir Gubad, a member of Jalilabad — Masalli — Bilasuvar Con.EC # 69, RzayevNasimiMammad, a member of Astara Con.EC # 77, ZulfugarovDavudAvaz, a member of Imishli Con.EC # 79, Alasgarova Elmira Abdulla, a member of Goychay — Aghdash Con.EC # 89, PiriyevTarlanJavanshir, a member of Zagatala — Balakan Con.EC # 111, IslamovFikratMutallim, a member of Aghdam village Con.EC # 119.

- 2. Since the candidacies of MammadovNatig Abbas, a member of Binagadi first Con.EC # 8, MahmudovNatigFirdovsi, a member of Mingachevir Con.EC # 47 and JamalovRahib Sharif, a member of Shabran – Siyazan Con.EC # 54 have been nominated to relevant municipalities and according to his application, BakhshililgbalTahmasib, a member of Jalilabad city Con.EC # 67, their authorities shall be terminated.
- 3. MuradaliyevAyaz Azad from Shabran Siyazan Con.EC # 54, GuliyevSeymurTeymurfromNeftchalaCon.EC # 61, RahimovChingiz Hamid fromGoychay AghdashCon.EC # 89, HagverdiyevaRanaMammadalifromZagatala Balaken Con.EC # 111 shall be appointed members with decisive rights of the relevant election commissions up to the official declaration of the results of the Municipal Elections, appointed to December 23, 2019.
- PetrovDinisValeriyevichfrom Shabran SiyazanCon.EC # 54, SuleymanovKhalil AzizaghafromJalilabadcityCon.EC # 67, GuliyevBeyzadehValishandImanovSubhanIslam fromJalilabadvillage Con.EC # 68 shall be appointed memebrs with decisive rights of the relevant election commissions.

CEC Chairman Mazahir Panahov

CEC Secretary Arifa Mukhtarova

CEC Secretary Mikayil Rahimov