

REPEAT ELECTIONS TO THE MILLI MAJLIS OF THE REPUBLIC OF AZERBAIJAN

June 18, 2016

PROTOCOL

OF THE CENTRAL ELECTION COMMISSION OF THE REPUBLIC OF AZERBAIJAN

ON GENERAL VOTING RESULTS

Central Election Commission of the Republic of Azerbaijan

determined general voting results on Aghdash ConEC #90 basing on the voting results protocol:

1.	Total number of the voters inc				
	Forty thousan	nd two hundred three	40 203		
2.	Number of the voters participa	ating in the voting *			
	Twenty three thousa	23 292			
3.	Number of the polling stations	where voting has been conducted			
		40			
4.	Number of the polling stations where the voting was invalid				
		Zero	0		
5.	Number of the polling stations	where the voting results were invalidate	ed		
		Zero	0		
6.	Candidate elected deputy : (OSMANOV Javid Hamid oghlu			
^ L	sirman of Control Floation				
Co	airman of Central Election mmission	PANAHOV Mazahir Mahammad oghl	u		
	puty Chairman of Central ection Commission	MAMMADOV Natig Seyfulla oghlu			
	cretary of Central Election	= 2 :g 22 , 2g			
Со	mmission	MUKHTAROVA Arifa Aghaverdi gizi			
Se	cretary of Central Election	mortination Anna Agnaverar gizi			
Commission		DALIMOV Mikovil Bohmon cable			
		RAHIMOV Mikayil Rahman oqhlu			

* Voters' turnou	ut [in percentage compared to voter' total number (1)]: 57.	94%
Members of Central Commission:	JAVADOV Fuad Musa oghlu ALIYEV Shaitdin Sardar oghlu	
	IBRAHIMOV Ramiz Hilal oghlu	
	KAZIMOVA Valida Faig gizi	
	PASHAYEV Huseyn Mammad oghlu	
	MAMMADOV Ilham Sabir oghlu	
	NADIROV Nizami Huseyn oghlu	
	ORUJOV Gabil Ahmad oghlu	
	TAGHIYEV Azer Jabir oghlu ASGAROV Bakhsheyish Mammad oghlu	
P.S.	HASANOV Tofig Eldar oghlu	
	GAHRAMANLI Almas Alisultan gizi	
	GULIYEV Etibar Jafar oghlu	
	SHAHBAZOV Ilkin Zaur oghlu	
The protocol was	s compiled at 16:40 p.m. on June 29, 2016.	
Note on special opinio	on of a member with decisive voting right of the Cor	mmission:
(5	surname, name and patronymic) (s	ignature)