List

of the polling stations the voting results of which were invalidated in the Elections to the Milli Majlis of the Republic of Azerbaijan on November 1, 2015

#	Number and name of the election constituency	Polling stations the voting results of which were invalidated	
		Number of polling stations	Number
1	Garadagh-Binagadi-Yasamal Con.EC # 12	12	1
2	Yasamal first Con.EC # 15	8, 29	2
3	Khatai third Con.EC # 35	5*, 10*, 11*, 18*, 21, 26*	6
4	Guba-Gusar Con.EC # 53	16	1
5	Sabirabad first Con.EC # 63	13	1
6	Jalilabad-Masalli-Bilasuvar Con.EC # 69	9	1
7	Imishli Con.EC # 79	38	1
8	Aghjabadi Con.EC # 82	12	1
9	Aghjabadi-Fuzuli Con.EC # 83	32	1
10	Shamakhi Con.EC # 85	45	1
11	Aghdash Con.EC # 90	1 - 40	40
12	Lachin Con.EC # 121	32, 77	2
	Total:		58

^{*} Polling stations the voting results of which were invalidated by the Con.EC