LIST of the municipalitites where the elections had been invalidated by the Central Election Commission

Number and name of the election constituency	Name of the municipality
Lankaran village Con.EC # 78	Shuruk municipality
Imishli Con.EC # 81	Bajiravan municipality
Oghuz – Gabala – Shaki Con.EC # 117	Padar municipality