On the compilation of voting protocols for municipalities whose territories are divided between constituencies

TABLE

Constituency Election	The name of the municipality
Commissions which should	where voting protocols will be
compile voting protocols	drawn up
Constituency Election Commission of	Municipality of Binagadi
Binagadi First Con.EC # 8	
Constituency Election Commission of	Municipality of Yasamal
Yasamal third Con.EC # 17	
Constituency Election Commission of Narimanov First Con.EC # 19	Municipality of Narimanov
Constituency Election Commission of Nasimi First Con.EC # 21	Municipality of Nasimi
Constituency Election Commission of Nizami Second Con.EC # 25	Municipality of Nizami
Constituency Election Commission of Sabunchu third Con.EC # 28	Municipality of Zabrat
Constituency Election Commission of Sabail Con.EC # 29	Municipality of Sabail
Constituency Election Commission of Surakhani Second Con.EC # 31	Municipality of Garachuhur
Constituency Election Commission of Khatai First Con.EC # 33	Municipality of Khatai
Constituency Election Commission of Nizami Second (Ganja) Con.EC # 38	Municipality of Nizami
Constituency Election Commission of Kepez first (Ganja) Con.EC # 39	Municipality of Kapaz
Constituency Election Commission of Sumgayit first Con.EC # 41	Municipality of Sumgayit
Constituency Election Commission of Mingachevir Con.EC # 47	Municipality of Mingachevir
Constituency Election Commission of Shaki city Con.EC # 113	Municipality of Shaki
Total: constituency election	
commissions of 14 constituencies	