DECISION

of the Central Election Commission of the Republic of Azerbaijan on making amendments to the compositions of some constituency election commissions

Pursuant to Articles 19.4, 19.14, 22.1, 22.3.1, 28.2, 28.4 and 30 of Election Code of the Republic of Azerbaijan, the Central Election Commission (CEC) of the Republic of Azerbaijan **decides:**

Əbulfat Mammadamin Mikayılov from Kurdamir Con.EC #57, Murtuz İslam Aliyev and Samir Samid Yusifov from Zaqatala Con.EC #110 shall be appointed relevant Con.EC members with decisive right.

CEC Chairman

Mazahir Panahov

CEC Secretary

Arifa Mukhtarova

CEC Secretary

Mikayil Rahimov