DECISION

of Central Election Commission of the Republic of Azerbaijan
on the registration of authorized representatives and authorized representatives
on financial issues of the Azerbaijan Hope Party in the Elections
to the Milli Majlis of the Republic of Azerbaijan on November 1, 2015

The Azerbaijan Hope Party has appointed authorized representatives and authorized representatives on financial issues and submitted the relevant documents for the registration of those persons to the Central Election Commission regarding the Elections to the Milli Majlis of the Republic of Azerbaijan on November 1, 2015.

The Central Election Commission of the Republic of Azerbaijan has conducted relevant investigation on this in a manner and time period defined by legislation and determined the legal grounds for the registration of those persons.

While two persons presented to be registered as authorized representatives are members with decisive rights of the relevant Constituency Election Commission, simultaneously they shall not function as members of these election commissions.

Pursuant to Articles 22.1, 22.3 and 22.3.2 of the Election Code, if a member with decisive right of the election commission is appointed an authorized representative of the political party, they shall be early dismissed from the office of election commission member upon the decision of the respective election commission.

By assuming the above-mentioned as a basis and pursuant to Articles 19.4, 19.14, 22.1, 22.3, 22.3.2, 28.2, 28.4 and 52 of Election Code of the Republic of Azerbaijan, CEC decides:

- 1. The following persons shall be registered as authorized representatives and authorized representatives on financial issues of the Azerbaijan Hope Party in the Elections to the Milli Majlis of the Republic of Azerbaijan on November 1, 2015:
- 1.1. Authorized representatives:

Agha-zadeh Igbal Fehruz

Aghazadeh Anvar Serdar

Taghizadeh Rafail Ali

Aliyev Taleh Mahammad

Hasanov Gasim Rahim

Hatamov Samad Abdulali

Abbasov Elman Abdulla

Hajili Ramin Rasim

Isayev Anar Rafig

Aliyev Faig Hasan

Mammadova Tamilla Famil

Ibadova Gunel Mahmud

Makhsudov Mubariz Mustafa

Abbasli Hajar Shamil

Valiyev Lachin Rafig

Gojayev İldirim Mahyaddin

Azimov Aslan Ismayil

Kalbiyev Vagif Najaf

Aliyev Eslan Seyran

Ismayilli Javad Mammad

Aliyev Javanshir Yusif

Rzayeva Ilhamiye Faig

Imanli Salman Mahammad

Aliyev Beybala Ashraf

Aslanov Yagub Jabrayil

Safarov Natig Musa

Tarverdiyev Ramazan Novruz

Ibrahimov Ilkin Akif

Hasanzadeh Sayavush Sabir

Safaralizadeh Khatira Rafail

Mammadov Saleh Sari

Babazadeh Sudabe Gasham

Abbasov Khanlar Nusrat

Muradli Rufat Habil

Kazimov Ulvi Zakir

1.2. Authorized representatives on financial issues:

Rahimova Yegane Khandemir

Aliyeva Elnure Zakir

- 2. Abbasov Khanlar Nusrat, member with decisive right of Binagadi second Con.EC # 9 and Isayev Anar Rafig, member with decisive right of Fuzuli Con.EC # 84 shall be early dismissed from the office of member of these election commissions due to their appointment as authorized representatives of the Azerbaijan Hope Party.
- 3. The decision shall be enforced upon its publication.

CEC Chairman Mazahir Panahov

CEC Secretary Arifa Mukhtarova

CEC Secretary Mikayil Rahimov