DECISION

of Central Election Commission of the Republic of Azerbaijan

on the registration of authorized representatives of the Musavat Party in the Elections to the Milli Majlis of the Republic of Azerbaijan on November 1, 2015

The Musavat Party has appointed authorized representatives and submitted the relevant documents for the registration of those persons to the Central Election Commission regarding the Elections to the Milli Majlis of the Republic of Azerbaijan on November 1, 2015.

The Central Election Commission of the Republic of Azerbaijan has conducted relevant investigation on this in a manner and time period defined by legislation and determined the legal grounds for the registration of those persons.

By assuming the above-mentioned as a basis and pursuant to Articles 19.4, 19.14, 28.2, 28.4 and 52 of Election Code of the Republic of Azerbaijan, CEC **decides**:

1. The following persons shall be registered as authorized representatives of the Musavat Party in the Elections to the Milli Majlis of the Republic of Azerbaijan on November 1, 2015:

Garyagdi Khatira Jalal Shahbazov Akif Habib Mehdili Mardan Mehdi Abdullayev Umud Teymur Balakhanov Kheyrulla Abbasali Guliyev Agagulu Amil Tariyev Bakhtiyar Tari Sadigov Nasrullah Nasif Nuriyev Elman Yolchu Hasanov Yaser Nusrat Agayev Zakir Aliyaga Akhundov Rahim Adish Allahyarov Subhi Yunus Guliyev Telman İsgandar

2. The decision shall be enforced upon its publication.

CEC Chairman	Mazahir Panahov
CEC Deputy Chairman	Natig Mammadov
CEC Secretary	Arifa Mukhtarova
CEC Members	Shaitdin Aliyev
	Fuad Javadov
	Ramiz İbrahimov
	Valida Kazimova

Gabil Orujov

Tofig Hasanov

İlham Mammadov

Nizami Nadirov

Azer Tagiyev

Tamam Jafarova

Bakhsheyish Asgerov

Almas Gahramanli

Akif Gurbanov

Etibar Guliyev