DECISION

of the Central Election Commission of the Republic of Azerbaijan on making amendments to the structures of some Constituency Election Commissions

Pursuant to Articles 19.4, 19.14, 22.1, 22.3.1, 28.2, 28.4 and 30 of Election Code of the Republic of Azerbaijan, the Central Election Commission (CEC) of the Republic of Azerbaijan **d e c i d e s**:

- 1. Shahin Ulkar Shukurov from Narimanov first Con.EC #19 shall be early dismissed from the office of Con.EC member with decisive right.
- Fakhri Tofig Aliyev from Narimanov first Con.EC #19, Dilara Mammad Huseynova from Masalli – Jalilabad from Con.EC #73 shall be appointed relevant Con.EC members with decisive right.

CEC Chairman Mazahir Panahov

CEC Secretary Arifa Mukhtarova

CEC Secretary Mikayil Rahimov