DECISION

of the Central Election Commission of the Republic of Azerbaijan on making amendments to the structure of some constituency election commissions

Pursuant to Articles 19.4, 19.14, 22.1, 22.3.1, 28.2 28.4 and 30 of Election Code of the Republic of Azerbaijan, the Central Election Commission (CEC) of the Republic of Azerbaijan **decides**:

1. Ismayil Hamid Ahmadov from Zardab – Ujar Con.EC # 92, Mahammad Allahyar Gadashli from Khankendi Con.EC # 122 shall be early discharged from the office of a members having decisive right of relevant Con.ECs.

2. Rafig Pasha Aliyev from Tovuz Con.EC # 105, Davud Mahammad Gadashli from Khankendi Con.EC # 122 shall be appointed relevant Con.EC members having decisive rights.

CEC Chairman

Mazahir Panahov

CEC Secretary

CEC Secretary

Arifa Mukhtarova

Mikayil Rahimov