DECISION

of the Central Election Commission of the Republic of Azerbaijan on making amendments to the structures of some Constituency Election Commissions

Pursuant to Articles 19.4, 19.14, 22.1, 22.3.1, 28.2, 28.4 and 30 of the Election Code of the Republic of Azerbaijan, the Central Election Commission of the Republic of Azerbaijan decides:

- 1. Mahmud Balagardash Mammadzadeh from Khazar Pirallah Con.EC # 13, Ramil Saleh Jafarov from Salyan Con.EC # 59, Araz Tofig Ahmadov from Neftchala Con.EC # 61, Shakir Alish Aliyev from Barda city Con.EC # 93 shall be early dismissed of the post of a member with decisive voting right.
- 2. Elvin Tabiat Gasimzadeh from Khazar Pirallah Con.EC # 13, Ruziyya Rafael Valiyeva from Kapaz first (Ganja) Con.EC # 39, Kheyrulla Eldar Guliyev from Salyan Con.EC # 59, Emin Sabir Latifov from Lankaran city Con.EC # 73, Asgarkhan Ismayil Hasanov from Aghdash Con.EC # 90 shall be appointed members with decisive voting right.

Chairman Mazahir Panahov

CEC Secretary Arifa Mukhtarova

CEC Secretary Mikayil Rahimov