DECISION

of the Central Election Commission of the Republic of Azerbaijan on making changes to the structures of some Constituency Election Commissions

Pursuant to Articles 19.4, 19.14, 22.1, 22.3.1, 28.2, 28.4, 30, and 241 of Election Code of the Republic of Azerbaijan, the Central Election Commission (CEC) of the Republic of Azerbaijan **decides**:

- 1. On December 23, 2019, Vugar Yusif oglu Salmanov, member of Sumgayit second Con.EC # 42 and Vagif Mahammad oglu Efendiyev, member of Sumgayit third Con.EC # 43, To temporarily terminate the powers until the announcement of the results of municipal elections scheduled for December 23, 2019.
- 2. According to the application of Suleymanov Mazahir Salman oglu to early dismiss from the position of the decisive member of the Sumgayit Khizi constituency 44.
- 3. Until the announcement of municipal elections scheduled for December 23, 2019 Alizade Yaqub Huseyn oglu Binagadi 8, Gulamov Anar Hojatulla oglu 42 Sumgayit second, Karimov Eflan Kamal oglu Gusar 51, Alakbarov Elchin Nahmed and Safarov Ibadat Nusrat oglu Jalilabad village No 68, Fuad Cahangir oglu 69 Jalilabad Masalli Bilasuvar, Alekperov Javid Aliaga oghlu Astara # 77, Azizov Siyab Kheyrulla oglu Imishli # 79, Huseynov Shamil Mehti oglu Agdam election district 119 to appoint a member of election commission with decisive vote.
- 4. Bayramova Aytakin Eyvaz kizi Binagadi 8, first Mursalov Fuad Malik # 46 Shirvan, Jabbarov Rafail Firidun oglu # 47 Mingachevir, Karimov Rasim Muslim oglu # 92 Zardab-Ujar, Mammadov Natig Nizami oglu Khankandi constituency # 122 to appoint a member of the commission with a decisive vote.

CEC Chairman Mazahir Panahov

CEC Secretary Arifa Mukhtarova

CEC Secretary Mikayil Rahimov