## **DECISION**

## OF THE CENTRAL ELECTION COMMISSION OF THE REPUBLIC OF AZERBAIJAN ON MAKING AMENDMENTS IN THE STRUCTURE OF SOME CONSTITUENCY ELECTION COMMISSIONS

Pursuant to Articles 19.4, 19.14, 22.1, 22.3.1, 28.2, 28.4 and 30 of Election Code of the Republic of Azerbaijan, the Central Election Commission (CEC) of the Republic of Azerbaijan decides:

- 1. Hasan Karim oghlu Zeynalov from Babək Kangarli Nakhchivan ConEC 3, Zaur Kazim oghlu Rzayev from Julfa Babek ConEC 6, Vahid Tofig oghlu Gambarov from Binagadi second ConEC 9, Huseyn Adalet oghlu Suleymanli from Binagadi second ConEC 9, Elgun Mazahir oghlu Alizade from Sabail ConEC 29, Fuad Arif oghlu Shahbazov from Shirvan ConEC 46, Tarverdi Arabkhan oghlu Dovlatov from Shirvan ConEC 46, Elchin Bakhtiyar oghlu Huseynov from Yevlakh ConEC 48, Abbas Jumshud oghlu Safarov from Aghjabadi ConEC 82, Ramid Kamil oghlu Gasimov from Ismayilli ConEC 86 shall be early dismissed from the post of a member with decisive right at the relevant ConECs.
- 2. Vusal Alim oghlu Najafov for Julfa-Babek ConEC 6, Vagif Kamil oghlu Aliyev for Binagadi second ConEC 9, İsgandar Mammad oghlu Namazov for Binagadi second ConEC 9, Tarverdi Arabkhan oghlu Dovlatov for Shirvan ConEC 46, Miragha Mirali oghlu Muradov for Shirvan ConEC 46, Etibar Seyid oghlu Hajiyev for Yevlakh ConEC 48, Ilkin Nadir oghlu Bakhshiyev for Ismayilli ConEC 86, Fazil Jumshud oghlu Najafov for Barda village ConEC 94 shall be appointed member with decisive right at relevant ConECs.

**CEC Chairman Mazahir Panahov** 

CEC Secretary Arifa Mukhtarova

CEC Secretary Mikayil Rahimov