DECISION

of the Central Election Commission of the Republic of Azerbaijan on making amendments to the compositions of some constituency election commissions

Pursuant to Articles 19.4, 19.14, 22.1, 22.3.1, 28.2, 28.4 and 30 of Election Code of the Republic of Azerbaijan, the Central Election Commission (CEC) of the Republic of Azerbaijan **decides**:

- 1. Afig Abdulrazakh Abbasov from Khatai Con.EC # 33, Farmayil Ibrahim Sharifov from Tovuz city Con.EC # 105 shal be early discharged from the office of members with decisive right.
- 2. Akif Yahya Hasanov from Calilabad Con.EC # 69 shall be appointed relevant Con.EC members with decisive right.

CEC Chairman

Mazahir Panahov

CEC Secretary

CEC Secretary

Arifa Mukhtarova

Mikayil Rehimov