DECISION

of the Central Election Commission of the Republic of Azerbaijan on making amendments to the compositions of some constituency election commissions

Pursuant to Articles 19.4, 19.14, 22.1, 22.3.1, 28.2 28.4 and 30 of Election Code of the Republic of Azerbaijan, the Central Election Commission (CEC) of the Republic of Azerbaijan **decides**:

- 1. Sharabanu Abulfaz Asgarova from Nizami second Con.EC # 25 shall be early discharged from the office of a member having decisive right.
- 2. Tural Sabir Isgandarov from Nizami second Con.EC # 25, Ibrahimkhalil Mustafa Mustafayev from Kapaz second (Ganja) Con.EC # 40 shall be appointed relevant Con.EC members having decisive right.

CEC Chairman Mazahir Panahov

CEC Secretary Arifa Mukhtarova

CEC Secretary Mikayil Rahimov