DECISION

of Central Election Commission of the Republic of Azerbaijan

on the registration of authorized representatives of the Umid (Hope) Party in the Elections to the Milli Majlis of the Republic of Azerbaijan on November 1, 2015

The Umid (Hope) Party has appointed authorized representatives and submitted the relevant documents for the registration of those persons to the Central Election Commission regarding the Elections to the Milli Majlis of the Republic of Azerbaijan on November 1, 2015.

The Central Election Commission of the Republic of Azerbaijan has conducted relevant investigation on this in a manner and time period defined by legislation and determined the legal grounds for the registration of those persons.

By assuming the above-mentioned as a basis and pursuant to Articles 19.4, 19.14, 28.2, 28.4 and 52 of Election Code of the Republic of Azerbaijan, CEC **decides**:

1. The following persons shall be registered as authorized representatives of the Umid (Hope) Party in the Elections to the Milli Majlis of the Republic of Azerbaijan on November 1, 2015:

Ahadov Shamil Samad Aliyev Dadash Ashraf Jafarov Aliyar Sahrang Guliyev Muhiddin Abish Asgarov Ali Hasan Aliyev Namig Zakir Aliyev Vidadi Zohrab Aghayev Rafig Hasanagha Babayev Shahin Aghaverdi Heydarov Aladdin Aydin Aghayev Mirzakhan Gulam

2. The decision shall be enforced upon its publication.

CEC Chairman Mazahir Panahov

CEC Secretary Arifa Mukhtarova

CEC Secretary Mikayil Rahimov