DECISION

of the Central Election Commission of the Republic of Azerbaijan on making amendments to the structures of some Constituency Election Commissions

Pursuant to Articles 19.4, 19.14, 22.1, 22.3.1, 28.2, 28.4 and 30 of the Election Code of the Republic of Azerbaijan, the Central Election Commission of the Republic of Azerbaijan decides:

- 1. Garina Rahman Balayeva from Guba Con.EC # 52, Mirsahib Adem Sultanov from Jalilabad city Con.EC # 67, Nabi Shirvani Gasimzadeh from Goychay Aghdash Con.EC # 89, Parviz Adilkhan Adilov from Aghdash Con.EC # 90, Faig Islam Ismayilov from Shusha Aghdam Khojali Khojavand Con.EC # 124 shall be early dismissed of the post of a member with decisive voting right.
- 2. Ramila Ali Hashimova from Julfa Babek Con.EC # 6, Vusal Bakir Asadli from Garadagh Con.EC # 11, Tavakkul Tahir Magsumov from Yasamal third Con.EC # 17, Ganjali Hafiz Ganjaliyev from Guba Con.EC # 52, Isa Ulla Allahvediyev from Jalilabad city Con.EC # 67, Fuzuli Hummat Gasimov from Goychay Aghdash Con.EC # 89, Jeyhun Allahverdi Safarov from Zardab–Ujar Con.EC # 92, Elnur Khaliyullah Abdullayev from Balaken Con.EC # 109, Narmin Sari Barkhudarli from Shusha Aghdam Khojali Khojavand Con.EC # 124 shall be appointed members with decisive voting right.

Chairman Mazahir Panahov

CEC Secretary Arifa Mukhtarova

CEC Secretary Mikayil Rahimov