DECISION

of Central Election Commission of the Republic of Azerbaijan

on the registration of authorized representatives and authorized representatives on financial issues of the "AZADLIG-2015" bloc of political parties in the Elections to the Milli Majlis of the Republic of Azerbaijan on November 1, 2015

The "AZADLIG-2015" bloc of political parties has appointed authorized representatives and authorized representatives on financial issues and submitted the relevant documents for the registration of those persons to the Central Election Commission regarding the Elections to the Milli Majlis of the Republic of Azerbaijan on November 1, 2015.

The Central Election Commission of the Republic of Azerbaijan has conducted relevant investigation on this in a manner and time period defined by legislation and determined the legal grounds for the registration of those persons.

By assuming the above-mentioned as a basis and pursuant to Articles 19.4, 19.14, 28.2, 28.4 and 52 of Election Code of the Republic of Azerbaijan, CEC **decides**:

1. The following persons shall be registered as authorized representatives and authorized representatives on financial issues of "AZADLIG-2015" bloc of political parties in the Elections to the Milli Majlis of the Republic of Azerbaijan on November 1, 2015:

1.1. Authorized representatives:

Abasov Ayet Davud Abdullayev Aliaddin Habulla Aghayev Seyidmammad Mirgadir Aghayev Jamaladdin Dakhil Aghayev Elman Tofig Babali Yagub Mahammad Baghirov Rayaset Mammadagha Balakishiyev Asif Isgandar Behbudov Husevn Mehrali Babirov Alashraf Ismayil Bakirov Elkhan Ibrahim Bashirli Ali Allahverdi Jafarov Mammadali Nariman Jalilov Rafig Shahrza Eyvazova Tamara Gulash Abil Beybala Alibala Ahmadov Adil Ahmad Ahmadov Hatam Allahverdi Ahmadov Shahin Ali Alakbarov Nizami Maharram Aliyev Tapdig Bashir Asgarli Kenan Zaman

Fattavev Mirmahmud Mirali

Hashimov Alasgar Huseyn

Hasanli Chingiz Gudrat

Hasanov Eldar Gulu

Hasanov Huseyn Hasan

Hashimov Elshan Khasay

Huseyn Aybeniz Panah

Huseyn Mansur Tofik

Huseyn Panah Chodar

Huseyn Vagif Panah

Huseynov Akif Isa

Huseynov Ramil Galamirza

Huseynov Rasim Galamirza

Ibrahimov Firuz Ajdar

Ibrahimov Yaghmur Firuz

Iskandarov Rauf Sadraddin

Ismayilov Mammadali Mammadhanifa

Israyilov Mazahir Israyil

Gasimov Mohlat Mahammad

Gasimov Vugar Javad

Gadimaliyev Saleh Gadimali

Guliyev Parvin Bahram

Mammadov Vagif Bahlul

Mirzeyev Makisad Arif

Najafov Ramil Akif

Sadikhli Sudeyif Ismayil

Sadigov Giyas Boyukagha

Sayyadova Rahile Mammad

Shafiyev Azad Mukhtar

Shirmammadov Aliyar Alish

Shirmammadov Mushfiq Aliyar

Teyyublu Khazar Gardashali

Verdiyev Shahin Ferman

Valizadeh Vasif Vali

Yariyev Amiragha Mahmud

Authorized representatives on financial issues:

Aghayev Jamaladdin Dakhil Humbatov Bilur Israil Huseyn Aynur Vidadi Poladov Kamal Ashraf Sadigov Valeh Baylar Valiyev Shahin Alish

2. The decision shall be enforced upon its publication.

CEC Chairman Mazahir Panahov

CEC Secretary

CEC members

Arifa Mukhtarova

Shaitdin Aliyev

Fuad Javadov

Ramiz Ibrahimov

Valida Kazimova

Gabil Orujov

Ilham Mammadov

Nizami Nadirov

Azer Taghiyev

Tamam Jafarova

Bakhsheyish Asgarov

Almas Gahramanli

Akif Gurbanov

Etibar Guliyev