DECISION

OF THE CENTRAL ELECTION COMMISSION OF THE REPUBLIC OF AZERBAIJAN ON MAKING AMENDMENTS IN THE STRUCTURE OF SOME CONSTITUENCY ELECTION COMMISSIONS

Pursuant to Articles 19.4, 19.14, 22.1, 22.3.1, 28.2, 28.4 and 30 of Election Code of the Republic of Azerbaijan, the Central Election Commission (CEC) of the Republic of Azerbaijan **decides:**

- 1. Emin Abbas oghlu Gambarov from Khazar-Pirallahi Con.EC 13 shall be early discharged from the office of Con.EC member having decisive right.
- 2. Anar Imran oghlu Gambarov for Khazar-Pirallahi Con.EC 13, Abbas Abdulla oghlu Movsumov for Khazar Con.EC 14, Nurlana Aghasi gizi Hasanova for Samukh-Shamkir Con.EC 102 shall be appointed Con.EC members having decisive rights.

CEC Chairman Mazahir Panahov

CEC Secretary Arifa Mukhtarova

CEC Secretary Mikayil Rahimov