## **DECISION**

## of Central Election Commission of the Republic of Azerbaijan

on the registration of the following persons as authorized representatives and authorized representatives on financial issues of the Citizen and Development Party in Presidential Elections of the Republic of Azerbaijan appointed on October 9, 2013

In Presidential Elections of the Republic of Azerbaijan appointed on October 9, 2013, Citizen and Development Party which nominated candidate to presidency, appointed authorized representatives and authorized representatives on financial issues by Decisions 2 of session 3 of the Azerbaijan Liberal Democrat Party dated on August 4, 2013 and submitted relevant documents to the Central Election Commission for the registration of these persons.

CEC conducted investigation in period and case defined by legislation and determined bases for registration of these persons.

Taking the above-mentioned as a basis and pursuant to Articles 19.4, 19.14, 28.2, 28.4 and 52 of Election Code of the Republic of Azerbaijan, CEC **d e c i d e s**:

- 1. In Presidential Elections of the Republic of Azerbaijan appointed on October 9, 2013, the following persons shall be registered as authorized representatives and authorized representatives on financial issues of the Citizen and Development Party:
- 1.1. Authorized representative:
- Mr. Mazahir Nazim oghlu Mammadrasulov;
- Mr. Faraj Mirza oghlu Bayramov;
- Mr. Aliyar Alish oghlu Shirmammadov;
- Mr. Novruz Samad oghlu Agayev;
- Mr. Mammadali Mammadhanifa oghlu Ismayilov;
- Mr. Fazil Nasir oghlu Aghakishiyev;
- Mr. Bilur Israil oghlu Humbatov;
- Mr. Nazim Abdul Aziz oghlu Mammadov;
- Mr. Alasgar Huseyn oghlu Hashimov;
- Mr. Tahir Yahya oghlu Asgarov;

- Mr. Agakerim Isa oghlu Azimov; - Ms. Jahan Shaban gizi Aliyeva; - Mr. Farzali Ashraf oghlu Gasimov; - Mr. Namig Allahverdi oghlu Guliyev; - Mr. Farid Asif oghlu Guliyev; - Mr. Araz Mahar oghlu Zeynalov; - Mr. Zakir Ayyub oghlu Ahmadov; - Mr. Elchin Mammadali oghlu Amiraslanov; - Mr. Fikrat Mamish oghlu Mammadov; - Mr. Elshad Musa oghlu Taghiyev; - Mr. Ilham Vazir oghlu Samandarov; - Mr. Urfan Elkhan oghlu Mammadli; - Mr. Mahammad Mammad oghlu Aliyev; - Mr. Mammadagha Mukhtar oghlu Askarov; - Mr. Azad Seyfulla oghlu Hasanov; - Mr. Mahir Ziyaddin oghlu Salamzade;
- Mr. Rafig Mammad oghlu Rahimov;- Mr. Alabbas Kamran oghlu Maharramov;

- Mr. Mushfig Vagif oghlu Farajullayev;

- Mr. Imran Yolchu oghlu Ibadov;
- Mr. Shahin Idris oghlu Abbasov;
- 1.2. Authorized representatives on financial issues:
- Mr. Eldar Gulu oghlu Hasanov;
- Mr. Asif Isgandar oghlu Balakishiyev.
- 2. This decision shall be enforced since the day of its publication.

Chairman	Mazahir Panahov
Secretary	Arifa Mukhtarova
Secretary	Mikayil Rahimov