DECISION

of the Central Election Commission of the Republic of Azerbaijan on making amendments to the structures of some Constituency Election Commissions

Pursuant to Articles 19.4, 19.14, 22.1, 22.3.1, 28.2, 28.4 and 30 of Election Code of the Republic of Azerbaijan, the Central Election Commission (CEC) of the Republic of Azerbaijan **decides**:

Seyidhuseyn Aghahuseyn Huseynov from Sabirabad first Con.EC # 63, Aran Abbasgulu Mahammadli from Beylagan Con.EC # 81 shall be appointed relevant Con.EC members with decisive right.

CEC Chairman

Mazahir Panahov

CEC Secretary CEC Secretary Arifa Mukhtarova Mikayil Rahimov