DECISION

of the Central Election Commission of the Republic of Azerbaijan on making changes to the structures of some Constituency Election Commissions

Pursuant to Articles 19.4, 19.14, 28.2, 28.4, and 30 of Election Code of the Republic of Azerbaijan, the Central Election Commission (CEC) of the Republic of Azerbaijan decides:

Until the announcement of the Electionsto the MilliMajlis scheduled for February 9, 2020, SahibaMacidAmiraslanovafrom Khatai first Con.EC # 33 and Nasimi Abbas JafarovBinagadi first Con.EC # 8 shall be appointed a member of Con.EC with decisive right.

CEC Chairman MazahirPanahov

CEC Secretary

ArifaMukhtarova

CEC Secretary MikayilRahimov