#### **DECISION**

### of the Central Election Commission

# of the Republic of Azerbaijan

## on election of Mazahir Mahammad Panahov as Chairman of

### the Central Election Commission

Pursuant to Articles 19.2, 19.3, 19.4, 19.14, 28.2 and 28.4 of the Election Code of the Republic of Azerbaijan, the Central Election Commission (CEC) d e c i d e s:

Mr. Mazahir Mahammad Panahov shall be elected as Chairman of the Central Election Commission of the Republic of Azerbaijan.

CEC Chairman Mazahir Panahov

CEC members Fuad Javadov

Shaitdin Aliyev

Bakhsheyish Asgarov

Naila Asgarova

Tofig Hasanov

Ramiz Ibrahimov

Valida Kazimova

Ilham Mammadov

Arifa Mukhtarova

Nizami Nadirkhanli

Gabil Orujov

Huseyn Pashayev

**Rovzat Gasimov** 

Almas Gahramanli

**Etibar Guliyev** 

Mikayil Rahimov

Ilkin Shahbazov