DECISION

of the Central Election Commission of the Republic of Azerbaijan on making amendments to the compositions of some constituency election commissions

Pursuant to Articles 19.4, 19.14, 22.1, 22.3.1, 28.2, 28.4 and 30 of Election Code of the Republic of Azerbaijan, the Central Election Commission (CEC) of the Republic of Azerbaijan **decides**:

- 1. Zahid Zakir Ahmadov from Kurdamir Con.EC # 57, Nuraddin Huseyn Aliyev from Shamkir city Con.EC # 98, Javid Akif Mammadov from Shusha-Aghdam-Khojaly-Khojavend Con.EC # 124 shall be early discharged from the office of members with decisive right.
- Ahmad Mukhtar Seyidov from Yevlakh Mingachevir Con.EC # 49, Abdulla Maharram Sadigov from Shamkir city Con.EC # 98, Ilgar Ziraddin Zeynalov from Tovuz Con.EC # 105, Fazil Suleyman Hajiyev from Shusha-Aghdam-Khojaly-Khojavend Con.EC # 124 shall be appointed relevant Con.EC members with decisive right.

CEC Chairman

Mazahir Panahov

CEC Secretary

Arifa Mukhtarova

CEC Secretary

Mikayil Rahimov