## DECISION

of the Central Election Commission of the Republic of Azerbaijan on the approval of the session minutes dated 1 February, 5 February and 11 February, 2024 of the Central Election Commission

Pursuant to Articles 19.4, 19.14, 28.2 and 28.4 of Election Code of the Republic of Azerbaijan, the Central Election Commission (CEC) of the Republic of Azerbaijan **decides**:

The session minutes of CEC dated 1 February, 5 February and 11 February, 2024 shall be approved.

CEC Chairman	Mazahir Panahov
CEC Debuty	Rovzat Gasimov
CEC Secretary	Arifa Mukhtarova
CEC Members	Fuad Javadov
	Shaitdin Aliyev
	Bakhsheyish Askerov
	Naila Askarova
	Tofig Hasanov
	Ramiz Ibrahimov
	Valida Kazimova
	Ilham Mammadov
	Nizami Nadirkhanli
	Gabil Orujov
	Huseyn Pashayev
	Almas Gahramanli
	Etibar Guliyev
	Ilkin Shahbazov