DECISION

of the Central Election Commission of the Republic of Azerbaijan on making amendments to the structure of some Constituency Election Commissions

Pursuant to Articles 19.4, 19.14, 22.1, 22.3.1, 28.2 28.4 and 30 of Election Code of the Republic of Azerbaijan, the Central Election Commission (CEC) of the Republic of Azerbaijan **decides**:

- 1. Fuad Aydin Abadullayev shall be early discharged from the office of Goranboy Aghdam Tartar Con.EC # 97 members having decisive right.
- 2. Aydin Bakhish Abdullayev from Goranboy Aghdam Tartar Con.EC # 97, Bayramali Zulfali Najafov from Shaki city Con.EC # 113, Shukran Sattar Magsudov from Jabrayil Gubadli Con.EC # 120 shall be appointed Con.EC members having decisive rights.

CEC Chairman Mazahir Panahov

CEC Secretary Arifa Mukhtarova

CEC Secretary Mikayil Rahimov