## **DECISION**

## of the Central Election Commission of the Republic of Azerbaijan

## on election of Arifa Aghaverdi Mukhtarova as Secretary of

## the Central Election Commission

Pursuant to Articles 19.2, 19.3, 19.4, 19.14, 28.2 and 28.4 of the Election Code of the Republic of Azerbaijan, the Central Election Commission (CEC) d e c i d e s:

Mrs. Arifa Aghaverdi Mukhtarova shall be elected as Secretary of the Central Election Commission of the Republic of Azerbaijan.

CEC Chairman Mazahir Panahhov

CEC Deputy Chairman Rovzat Gasimov

CEC Secretary Mikayil Rahimov

CEC Secretary Arifa Mukhtarova

CEC members Fuad Javadov

Shaitdin Aliyev

Bakhsheyish Asgarov

Naila Asgarova

Tofig Hasanov

Ramiz Ibrahimov

Valida Kazimova

Ilham Mammadov

Nizami Nadirkhanli

Gabil Orujov

Huseyn Pashayev

Almas Gahramanli

Etibar Guliyev

Ilkin Shahbazov