DECISION

OF THE CENTRAL ELECTION COMMISSION OF THE REPUBLIC OF AZERBAIJAN ON THE APPROVAL OF THE SESSION MINUTES DATED 24 AND 25 AUGUST 2013 OF THE CENTRAL ELECTION COMMISSION

Pursuant to Articles 19.4, 19.14, 28.2 and 28.4 of Election Code of the Republic of Azerbaijan, the Central Election Commission (CEC) of the Republic of Azerbaijan **decides**:

The session minutes dated 24 and 25 August 2013 of CEC shall be approved.

Chairman Mazahir Panahov

Deputy chairman Natig Mammadov

Secretary Arifa Mukhtarova

Members Shaitdin Aliyev

Fuad Javadov

Ramiz Ibrahimov

Valida Kazimova

Gabil Orujov

Ilham Mammadov

Nizami Nadirov

Azer Taghiyev

Bakhsheyish Asgarov

Almas Gahramanli

Akif Gurbanov

Etibar Guliyev