DECISION

of the Central Election Commission of the Republic of Azerbaijan on making amendments to the structures of some Constituency Election Commissions

Pursuant to Articles 19.4, 19.14, 22.1, 22.3.1, 28.2, 28.4 and 30 of Election Code of the Republic of Azerbaijan, the Central Election Commission (CEC) of the Republic of Azerbaijan **decides**:

- Orkhan Javanshir Gasimov from Khachmaz village Con.EC # 58, Terlan Ismayil Mammadova from Balakan from Con.EC # 110 shall be early dismissed from the office of Con.EC member with decisive right.
- Eldar Vladimirovich Gambarov from Khatai first Con.EC # 33, Ghalib Habibulla Ahmadov from Balakan from Con.EC # 110 shall be appointed relevant Con.EC members with decisive right.

CEC Chairman Mazahir Panahov

CEC Secretary Arifa Mukhtarova

Mikavil Bahimav

CEC Secretary Mikayil Rahimov