## **DECISION**

of Central Election Commission of the Republic of Azerbaijan on the registration of authorized representatives of the Azerbaijan Hope Party in the Elections to the Milli Majlis of the Republic of Azerbaijan on February 9, 2020

The Azerbaijan Hope Party has appointed authorized representatives by the Decision of the Supreme Assembly, dated 7 December, 2019 and submitted the relevant documents for the registration of those persons to the Central Election Commission regarding the Elections to the Milli Majlis of the Republic of Azerbaijan on February 9, 2020.

The Central Election Commission of the Republic of Azerbaijan has conducted relevant investigation on this in a manner and time period defined by legislation and determined the legal grounds for the registration of those persons.

By adopting the above-mentioned as a basis and pursuant to Articles 19.4, 19.14, 28.2, 28.4 and 59.2 of Election Code of the Republic of Azerbaijan, CEC decides:

1. The following persons shall be registered as authorized representatives of the Azerbaijan Hope Party in the Elections to the Milli Majlis of the Republic of Azerbaijan on February 9, 2020:

Aslan Seyran Aliyev
Adil Mirish Qulami
Salman Mahammad İmanlı
İmamverdi Samad Verdiyev
Qasım Rahim Hasanov
Ramiz Adil Alizada
Ali Agadede Aliyev
Firaddin Suleyman Qahramanov
Alibala Sahib Aliyev
Baybala Ashraf Aliyev
Cavanshir Yusif Aliyev
Akif Salim İsmayılzada

2. The decision shall be enforced upon its publication.

CEC Chairman Mazahir Panahov

CEC Secretary Arifa Mukhtarova

CEC Secretary Mikayil Rahimov