## DECISION

## OF THE CENTRAL ELECTION COMMISSION OF THE REPUBLIC OF AZERBAIJAN ON MAKING AMENDMENTS TO THE STRUCTURE OF SOME CONSTITUENCY ELECTION COMMISSIONS

Pursuant to Articles 19.4, 19.14, 22.1, 22.3.1, 28.2 28.4 and 30 of Election Code of the Republic of Azerbaijan, the Central Election Commission (CEC) of the Republic of Azerbaijan **decides**:

1. Kamal Elbrus Alakbarov from Sharur Con.EC # 2, Rafaddin Alyar Naghdaliyev from Absheron Con.EC # 45, Leyla Muslum Heybatova from Khachmaz city Con.EC # 55, Arif Yunis Jamalov from Gadabay Con.EC # 103, Ali Ismat Mammadov and Jumshud Lutfullah Karimov from Shaki city Con.EC # 113 shall be early discharged from the office of Con.EC members having decisive rights.

2. Arif Turab Aslanov from Narimanov first Con.EC # 19, Vagif Ismayil Mammadov, Ahmad Ibrahim Mammadov, Ruhiyya Magsud Allahverdiyeva, Galib Aydin Mammadov, Miryagub Mirhashim Aliyev, Elchin Balakishi Yariyev, Gulkhan Mammadhasan Aslanov, Arzu Khasay Shirinova and Imadeddin Malikahmad Salimov from Sumgayit first Con.EC # 41, Mazahir Salman Suleymanov, Sehri Faraj Babayev, Alasgar Khalil Abdullayev, Taravat Alovsat Rasulova, Khalida Abdulla Huseynova, Mahabbat Mahammad Naghiyev, Ahmad Gabil Guliyev, Arzu Jamal Musayev and Tavakgul Mammad Mammadov from Sumgayit-Khizi Con.EC # 44, Nasir Haji Hajiyev from Absjeron Con.EC # 45, Rafaddin Alyar Naghdaliyev, Aghasi Safar Tahirov, Tofig Ismayil Sohbatov, Jahan Karam Ismayilov, Ilgar Ilyas Gahramanov, Elchin Elkhan Hamzayev, Azer Azim Yagubov, Sabir Musa Musayev and Sardar Sayyad Musayev from Absheron-Gobustan Con.EC # 50, Vugar Abulfaz Rushanov from Gadabay Con.EC # 103, Salim Soltan Salimov from Shaki Con.EC # 113 shall be appointed Con.EC members having decisive rights.

CEC Chairman

CEC Secretary

Mazahir Panahov

Arifa Mukhtarova

CEC Secretary

Mikayil Rahimov