DECISION

of the Central Election Commission of the Republic of Azerbaijan
on making amendments to the structures of some
Constituency Election Commissions

Pursuant to Articles 19.4, 19.14, 22.3.1, 28.2, 28.4 and 30 of Election Code of the Republic of Azerbaijan, the Central Election Commission (CEC) of the Republic of Azerbaijan **decides:**

- Salamat Musa Karimov from Salyan Bilasuvar Neftchala Con.EC # 65, Karim Allahverdi Heydarov from Lankaran Con.EC # 77, Ilham Khudash Abdulov from Imishli Con.EC # 81 shall be early dismissed from the office of member with decisive right.
- Igbal Musa Rajabov from Lankaran Con.EC # 77, Abbas Alamdar Guliyev fromImishli Con.EC# 81 shall be appointed relevant Con.EC members with decisive right.

CEC Chairman Mazahir Panahov

CEC Deputy Chairman Rovzat Gasimov

CEC Secretary Arifa Mukhtarova

CEC Members Fuad Javadov

Shaitdin Aliyev

Bakhsheyish Askerov

Naila Asgarova

Tofig Hasanov

Ramiz Ibrahimov

Valida Kazimova

Ilham Mammadov

Nizami Nadirkhanli

Gabil Orujov

Huseyn Pashayev

Almas Gahramanli

Etibar Guliyev

Ilkin Shahbazov