DECISION

of the Central Election Commission of the Republic of Azerbaijan on making amendments to the structure of some Constituency Election Commissions

Pursuant to Articles 19.4, 19.14, 22.1, 22.3.1, 28.2 28.4 and 30 of Election Code of the Republic of Azerbaijan, the Central Election Commission (CEC) of the Republic of Azerbaijan **decides**:

1. Gafar Veli Guliyev from Sharur Con.EC # 2, Terlan Bayram Ahmadov from Masalli village 71 shall be early discharged from the office of Con.EC members having decisive rights.

2. Elchin Vagif Mammadov from Sharur Con.EC # 2, Nargiz Zakir Panahova from Samukh-Shamkir Con.EC # 102, Terlan Javanshir Piriyev from Zagatala-Balaken Con.EC # 111 shall be appointed Con.EC members having decisive rights.

CEC Chairman

Mazahir Panahov

CEC Secretary

CEC Secretary

Arifa Mukhtarova

Mikayil Rahimov