DECISION

of the Central Election Commission of the Republic of Azerbaijan on making amendments to the structures of some Constituency Election Commissions

Pursuant to Articles 19.4, 19.14, 22.1, 22.3.1, 28.2, 28.4 and 30 of Election Code of the Republic of Azerbaijan, the Central Election Commission (CEC) of the Republic of Azerbaijan **decides**:

- 1. Aynur Mustafa Suleymanova from Sabunchu second Con.EC #27 shall be early dismissed from the office of Con.EC member with decisive right.
- Gunay Bakir Asadova Karadag Con.EC # 37, Valeh Zakir Ojagverdiyev from Balaken Con.EC #110, Zulfuqar Jafar Jafarov from Gabala Con.EC #116 shall be appointed relevant Con.EC members with decisive right.

CEC Chairman Mazahir Panahov

CEC Secretary Arifa Mukhtarova

CEC Secretary Mikayil Rahimov