DECISION

of the Central Election Commission of the Republic of Azerbaijan on making changes to the structures of some Constituency Election Commissions

Pursuant to Articles 19.4, 19.14, 22.1, 22.3.1, 28.2, 28.4, 30 and 169 of Election Code of the Republic of Azerbaijan, the Central Election Commission (CEC) of the Republic of Azerbaijan decides:

- 1. The authorities of Mahmudova Aytekin Zakir, member of Nefchala Con.EC # 61shall temporarily terminated until the announcement of the results of the Electionsto Milli Majlis scheduled for February9, 2020.
- 2. Mikayılova Sevinj Huseynshall be early dismissed from the position of the member of the Sumgayit secondCon.EC # 42with decisive right.
- 3. Until the announcement of the Electionsto the Milli Majlis scheduled for February 9, 2020, Heybatova Irada Shirin shall be appointed a member of Nefchala Con.EC # 61with decisive right.
- 4. Abdullayeva Tamilla Asadulla from Sumgayit Con.EC # 42shall be appointed a member of the commission with a decisive right.

CEC Chairman MazahirPanahov

CEC Secretary ArifaMukhtarova

CEC Secretary MikayilRahimov