DECISION

OF THE CENTRAL ELECTION COMMISSION OF THE REPUBLIC OF AZERBAIJAN ON MAKING AMENDMENTS IN THE STRUCTURE OF SOME CONSTITUENCY ELECTION COMMISSIONS

Pursuant to Articles 19.4, 19.14, 22.1, 22.3.1, 28.2, 28.4 and 30 of Election Code of the Republic of Azerbaijan, the Central Election Commission (CEC) of the Republic of Azerbaijan **decides**:

1. Joshgun Vidadi oghlu Zeynalov from Tovuz ConEC 105 shall be early dismissed from the post of a member with decisive right.

2. Khagani Rafig oghlu Aliyev for Tovuz ConEC 105 shall be appointed member with decisive right at relevant ConEC.

Chairman Mazahir Panahov Deputy chairman Natig Mammadov Secretary Arifa Mukhtarova **Members** Shaitdin Aliyev Fuad Javadov Ramiz Ibrahimov Valida Kazimova Gabil Orujov Ilham Mammadov Nizami Nadirov Azer Taghiyev **Bakhsheyish Asgarov** Almas Gahramanli Akif Gurbanov Etibar Guliyev