DECISION

of the Central Election Commission of the Republic of Azerbaijan on making amendments to the structure of some constituency election commissions

Pursuant to Articles 19.4, 19.14, 22.1, 22.3.1, 28.2 28.4 and 30 of Election Code of the Republic of Azerbaijan, the Central Election Commission (CEC) of the Republic of Azerbaijan **decides**:

- 1. Vagif Kamil Aliyev from Binagadi second Con.EC # 9, Ayyub Asgar Alakbarov and Elchin Nazim Yusifzadeh from Yasamal second Con.C # 16, Aygun Aydin Abdullayeva from Neftchala Con.EC # 61, Anar Nizami Mammadov from Gadabay-Tovuz Con.EC # 104, Khagani Rafiq Aliyev from Tovuz Con.EC # 105 shall be early discharged from the office of a members having decisive right of relevant Con.ECs.
- 2. Akif Badirkhan Fataliyev from Binagadi second Con.EC # 9, Ziba Jabrayil Manafova, Surkhay Yusif Ismayil and Rahib Jalal Aliyev from Yasamal second Con.C # 16, Farid Adil Feyzullayev from Khatai first Con.EC # 33, Shaig Seyfaddin Mammadov from Neftchala Con.EC # 61, Alim Alifagha Huseynov from Sabirabad second Con.EC # 64, Vidadi Bakhshali Nazarov and Khagani Bakhtiyar Ganbarov from Masalli village Con.EC # 71, Mehdi Ismayil Ismayilov from Zardab Ujar Con.EC # 92, Habib Mursal Maharramov from Gadabay-Tovuz Con.EC # 104, Idrak Rafail Najafov from Shaki village Con.EC # 114 shall be appointed relevant Con.EC members having decisive rights.

CEC Chairman Mazahir Panahov

CEC Secretary Arifa Mukhtarova

CEC Secretary Mikayil Rahimov