## **DECISION**

of the Central Election Commission of the Republic of Azerbaijan on the approval of the session minute dated May 29, 2019 of the Central Election Commission

Pursuant to Articles 19.4, 19.14, 28.2 and 28.4 of Election Code of the Republic of Azerbaijan, the Central Election Commission (CEC) of the Republic of Azerbaijan **decides**:

The session minute dated May 29, 2019 of CEC shall be approved.

CEC Chairman Mazahir Panahov

CEC Secretary Arifa Mukhtarova

CEC Secretary Mikayil Rahimov