DECISION

of the Central Election Commission of the Republic of Azerbaijan on making amendments to the compositions of some constituency election commissions

Pursuant to Articles 19.4, 19.7, 19.14, 22.1, 22.3.1, 28.2, 28.4 and 30 of Election Code of the Republic of Azerbaijan, the Central Election Commission (CEC) of the Republic of Azerbaijan **decides**:

- 1. Arif Yusif Khalilov from Surakhani first Con.EC # 30, Sevinj Agahasan Hasanova from Surakhani second Con.EC # 31, Rashad Vilayet Mammadov from Goranboy Agdam Tartar Con.EC # 97 shall be discharged from the office of a member with decisive right, authorizations of members with decisive right Adishirin Barat Kazimov from Jalilabad Con.EC # 68 and Shahadat Oruj Orujov from Qazakh Con.EC # 107 shall be terminated provisionally until approval of results of the Elections to the Milli Majlis of the Republic of Azerbaijan on November 1, 2015.
- 2. Sevinj Agahasan Hasanova from Surakhani first Con.EC # 30, Naila Balabey Karimova from Surakhani second Con.EC # 31, Arzu Sardar Agayev from Lerik Con.EC # 78, Elshad Shahveled Akhundov from Qazakh Con.EC # 107 shall be appointed relevant Con.EC member with decisive right until approval of results of the Elections to the Milli Majlis of the Republic of Azerbaijan on November 1, 2015.

CEC Chairman Mazahir Panahov

CEC Secretary Arifa Mukhtarova

Mikayil Rahimov

CEC Secretary