DECISION

of Central Election Commission of the Republic of Azerbaijan

on the registration of authorized representatives of the Azerbaijan Hope Party in the Elections to the Milli Majlis of the Republic of Azerbaijan on November 1, 2015

The Azerbaijan Hope Party has appointed authorized representatives and submitted the relevant documents for the registration of those persons to the Central Election Commission regarding the Elections to the Milli Majlis of the Republic of Azerbaijan on November 1, 2015.

The Central Election Commission of the Republic of Azerbaijan has conducted relevant investigation on this in a manner and time period defined by legislation and determined the legal grounds for the registration of those persons.

By assuming the above-mentioned as a basis and pursuant to Articles 19.4, 19.14, 28.2, 28.4 and 52 of Election Code of the Republic of Azerbaijan, CEC **decides**:

1. The following persons shall be registered as authorized representatives of the Azerbaijan Hope Party in the Elections to the Milli Majlis of the Republic of Azerbaijan on November 1, 2015:

Aliyev Alibala Sahib Guliyev Razim Nazim Yusifov Ilgar Rafig Alizadeh Aysel Alim Salimov Zeynaddin Nuraddin Alizadeh Ramiz Adil Shirinov Taleh Gismat Ayyubov Revan Yashar Garayev Zahid Majid Mammadov Asif Alimusa Ibadova Aygun Mahmud Guliyev Zahid Khandemir Ibadova Sinakhanim Alamdar Mirzajanov Ismayil Mirzakir Aslanov Gadir Khidir Aliyev Elshad Zakir Aliyev Seymur Zakir Ibrahimova Gunel Hajirza Safarova Gunel Maharram Mammadov Elchin Aslan Guliyev Asif Shikhanmad Ismavilzadeh Akif Salim Shirin Hikmat Kerim

2. The decision shall be enforced upon its publication.

CEC Chairman Mazahir Panahov

CEC Secretary Arifa Mukhtarova

CEC Secretary Mikayil Rahimov