DECISION

of Central Election Commission of the Republic of Azerbaijan

on the registration of authorized representatives of Musavat Party in the Elections to the Milli Majlis of the Republic of Azerbaijan on November 1, 2015

Musavat Party has appointed authorized representatives and submitted the relevant documents for the registration of those persons to the Central Election Commission regarding the Elections to the Milli Majlis of the Republic of Azerbaijan on November 1, 2015.

The Central Election Commission of the Republic of Azerbaijan has conducted relevant investigation on this in a manner and time period defined by legislation and determined the legal grounds for the registration of those persons.

By assuming the above-mentioned as a basis and pursuant to Articles 19.4, 19.14, 28.2, 28.4 and 52 of Election Code of the Republic of Azerbaijan, CEC **decides**:

- 1. The following persons shall be registered as authorized representatives of Musavat Party in the Elections to the Milli Majlis of the Republic of Azerbaijan on November 1, 2015:
- 1.1. Authorized representatives:

Valiyev Rashad Elmaddin Farajov Huseyngulu Malik Mammadov Izzat Mahammad Panahov Kamal Novruzali Ahmadov Nizam Avaz Taghiyev Samit Dashdi Mustafayev Fakhri Farhad Rustamov Nuraddin Telman Asgarov Kenan Akif Nasibov Akif Latif Gafarov Gabil Azim Rasulzadeh Kamil Vidadi Allahverdiyev Aziz Nadir Kazimov Javanshir Alishirin Mammadov Mazahir Zahid Malikov Shahid Shakir Guliyev Yusif Habib Niftiyev Namik Yolu Huseynov Islam Sahib Rzayev Jafar Ahmad

2. The decision shall be enforced upon its publication.

CEC Chairman

CEC Secretary

Arifa Mukhtarova

CEC Secretary

Mikayil Rahimov