## DECISION

## OF THE CENTRAL ELECTION COMMISSION OF THE REPUBLIC OF AZERBAIJAN ON MAKING AMENDMENTS TO THE STRUCTURE OF SOME CONSTITUENCY ELECTION COMMISSIONS

Pursuant to Articles 19.4, 19.14, 22.1, 22.3.1, 28.2 28.4 and 30 of Election Code of the Republic of Azerbaijan, the Central Election Commission (CEC) of the Republic of Azerbaijan **decides**:

1. Azer Ali Huseynov from Sharur – Sadarak Con.EC # 1, Elnura Khalfali Shafizadeh from Sabunchu third Con.EC # 28, Vilayet Zeynalabdin Naghiyev from Surakhanı second Con.EC # 31, Zeynab Nusrat Asgarova from Hajigabul-Kurdamir Con.EC # 58, Intigam Rafig Baloghlanov from Neftchala Con.EC # 61, Adil Jafargulu Abbasov from Imishli – Beylagan Con.EC # 80, Aygun Namig Muradova from Beylagan Con.EC # 81, Vusal Ramiz Davudov from Aghdash Con.EC # 90, Saida Musa Dashdiyeva from Ujar Con.EC # 91, Oruj Islam Mammadov from Zagatala Con.EC # 110, Sirus Elman Teymurlu from Jabrayil-Gubadli Con.EC # 120 shall be early discharged from the office of Con.EC members having decisive rights.

2. Arif Isa Musayev from Sharur – Sadarak Con.EC # 1, Shahbaz Fatali Zeynalov from Khazar-Pirallahi Con.EC # 13, Shamil Almammad Alifov from Narimanov second Con.EC # 20, Asef Abbas Valiyev from Nasimi second Con.EC # 22, Aysel Sakhavet Ismayilova from Sabunchu first Con.EC # 26, Elman Ahmadkhan Najafov from Sabunchu third Con.EC # 28, Jamal Fizuli Aliyev from Surakhani second Con.EC # 31, Khuraman Iman Talibova from Hajigabul-Kurdamir Con.EC # 58, Valeh Huseyn Seyfullayev from Masalli city Con.EC # 70, Rashad Sarbala Karimov from Lerik Con.EC # 78, Shakir Jafargulu Abbasov from Imishli – Beylagan Con.EC # 80, Malahat Gulagha Atakishiyeva from Beylagan Con.EC # 81, Namaz Vagif Namazov from Fuzuli Con.EC # 84, Sadig Rajab Rajabov and Sakit Asgarkhxan Hasanov from Aghdash Con.EC # 90, Malahat Aghakerim Shafiyeva from Ujar Con.EC # 91, Zulfiyya Mursaali Gazilova from Zagatala Con.EC # 110 shall be appointed Con.EC members having decisive rights.

CEC Chairman Mazahir Panahov

CEC Secretary

Arifa Mukhtarova

CEC Secretary

Mikayil Rahimov