DECISION

OF THE CENTRAL ELECTION COMMISSION OF THE REPUBLIC OF AZERBAIJAN

ON MAKING AMENDMENTS TO DECISION 16/61 DATED 3 AUGUST 2010 OF CENTRAL ELECTION COMMISSION OF THE REPUBLIC OF AZERBAIJAN ON THE RE-FORMATION OF COMMISSION ON DE-LIMITATION OF ELECTION CONSTITUENCIES

As pursuant to Article 29.6 of Election Code of the Republic of Azerbaijan, Deputy Chairman of the Central Election Commission who had to lead the Commission on de-limitation of election constituencies formed by Decision № 16/61 dated 3 August 2010 of the Central Election Commission was substituted, therewith, as the name of "Elections" Information Centre under the Central Election Commission the representative of which had been represented at that Commission was changed, it became necessary to make relevant amendments to the abovementioned decision.

Assuming the above-mentioned as a basis and pursuant to Articles 19.4, 19.14, 28.2, 28.4 and 29.6 of Election Code of the Republic of Azerbaijan, the Central Election Commission (CEC) of the Republic of Azerbaijan **decides:**

1. Item 1 of Decision № 16/61 dated 3 August 2010 of the Central Election Commission of the Republic of Azerbaijan on re-formation of Commission on delimitation of election constituencies shall be edited as follows:

"Under the leadership of Deputy Chairman of the Central Election Commission of the Republic of Azerbaijan, the Commission on de-limitation of election constituencies established by decision 1/03 dated 14 June 2003 of the Central Election Commission shall be re-formed consisting of the specialists commissioned by the following organizations:

State Land and Cartography Committee of the Republic of Azerbaijan;

Baku City Executive Authority;

Justice Ministry's Centre for Work with Municipalities of the Republic of Azerbaijan;

Organization Department of the Central Election Commission Secretariat of the Republic of Azerbaijan;

Information Centre of the Central Election Commission Secretariat of the Republic of Azerbaijan".

2. The decision shall be enforced since the day of its publication.

CEC Chairman Mazahir Panahov

CEC Secretary Arifa Mukhtarova

CEC Secretary Mikayil Rahimov