DECISION

of the Central Election Commission of the Republic of Azerbaijan on making amendments to the structure of some Constituency Election Commissions

Pursuant to Articles 19.4, 19.7, 19.14, 22.1, 22.3.1, 28.2 28.4 and 30 of Election Code of the Republic of Azerbaijan, the Central Election Commission (CEC) of the Republic of Azerbaijan **decides**:

- 1. Nasimi Mammad Rzayev shall be temporarily discharged from the office of Astara Con.EC # 77 member having decisive right until the declaration of the results of Municipal Elections appointed to December 23, 2014.
- 2. Eflan Kamal Kerimov shall be temporarily appointed Gusar Con.EC # 51 member having decisive right until the declaration of the results of Municipal Elections appointed to December 23, 2014.

CEC Chairman Mazahir Panahov

CEC Deputy Chairman Natig Mammadov

CEC Secretary Arifa Mukhtarova

CEC members Shaitdin Aliyev

Fuad Javadov

Ramiz Ibrahimov

Valida Kazimova

Gabil Orujov

Tofig Hasanov

Ilham Mammadov

Azer Taghiyev

Tamam Jafarova

Bakhsheyish Asgarov

Almas Gahramanli

Akif Gurbanov

Etibar Guliyev