DECISION

of Central Election Commission of the Republic of Azerbaijan on the registration of authorized representatives and authorized representatives on financial issues of the Civic Solidarity Party in the Elections to the Milli Majlis of the Republic of Azerbaijan dated on February 9, 2020

The Civic Solidarity Party has appointed authorized representatives and authorized representatives on financial issues by the Decision of the session of the Board of Directors, dated 9 December, 2019and submitted the relevant documents for theregistration of those persons to the Central Election Commission of the Republic of Azerbaijan regarding the Milli Majlis Elections on February 9, 2020.

The Central Election Commission of the Republic of Azerbaijan has Conducted relevantinvestigation on this in a manner and time period defined by legislation and determined the legal grounds for the registration of those persons.

By assuming the above-mentioned as a basis and pursuant to Articles 19.4, 19.14,28.2, 28.4 and 52 of Election Code of the Republic of Azerbaijan, CEC decides:

1. The following persons shall be registered as authorized representatives and authorized representative on financial issues of the Civic Solidarity Party in the Elections to the Milli Majlis of the Republic of Azerbaijan on February 9, 2020:

1.1. Authorized representatives:

Asadli Samir Shakir

Jafarli Real Eliqulu

Poladashvili Lasha Zazayevich

Sherefkhanlı Nasimi Charkaz

Sevindikov Mehman Sharif

Fatullayeva Tatyana Petrovna

Asadli Seyhun Shakir

Adishov İqbal Cankishi

Nazarli Amal İsmayıl

Abdullayev Abdulla Aydın

Aliyev Kamil Rehim

Khantemirov Yusif Metleb

Shirinov Eldar Patruz

Nasirov Hashim İmash

Huseynova Gulnar Faig

Hasanova Deniz Nazim

Valiyev Yashar Mestan

Gudratova Shahnaz Natig

Sultanova Gulgaz Karimkhan

Huseynov Azer Aydın

İsmayılov Kamil Musarza

Mammadov Adalat Agagul

Guliyev Qafar Elxan

Jahangirov Nadir Agali

Kazımlı Ruhin Agashirin
Aliyev Xazar Telman
Abdullayev Vaqif Gubad
İlyasov Məzahir Alimurad
Məmmədov SHamo Ahmad
Rustamov Nasib Khosakhan
Yusifov Orkhan Yolchu
Huseynov Sexavet Kamil
Abdulov Emin Vaqif
Namazaliyev Javid Gurban
Nuriyev Elchin Mahmudaga
Abdullayev İntiqam Mirzafar

1.2. Authorized representative on financial issues:

Alakbarov Felmar Ali

2. The decision shall be enforced upon its publication.

CEC Chairman Mazahir Panahov

CEC Secretary Arifa Mukhtarova

CEC Secretary Mikayil Rahimov