DECISION

of Central Election Commission of the Republic of Azerbaijan

on the registration of authorized representatives of the Civil Solidarity Party in the Elections to the Milli Majlis of the Republic of Azerbaijan on November 1, 2015

The Civil Solidarity Party has appointed authorized representatives and submitted the relevant documents for the registration of those persons to the Central Election Commission regarding the Elections to the Milli Majlis of the Republic of Azerbaijan on November 1, 2015.

The Central Election Commission of the Republic of Azerbaijan has conducted relevant investigation on this in a manner and time period defined by legislation and determined the legal grounds for the registration of those persons.

By assuming the above-mentioned as a basis and pursuant to Articles 19.4, 19.14, 28.2, 28.4 and 52 of Election Code of the Republic of Azerbaijan, CEC **decides**:

- 1. The following persons shall be registered as authorized representatives of the Civil Solidarity Party in the Elections to the Milli Majlis of the Republic of Azerbaijan on November 1, 2015:
- 1.1. Authorized representatives:

Ahadov Sahil Adinagulu
Aghayeva Nazli Dadash
Mammadli Rashad Taghi
Shirinov Eldar Patruz
Sultanov Iman Hazarkhan
Jamal Kamaladdin
Jafarov Mirzakishi Aghakishi
Alizadeh Odar Elshan
Mammadov Iltifat Mammadali
Adishov Eshgin Jalair

CEC Chairman

2. The decision shall be enforced upon its publication.

CEC Secretary

CEC members

Arifa Mukhtarova

Shaitdin Aliyev

Fuad Javadov

Mazahir Panahov

Ramiz Ibrahimov

Valida Kazimova

Gabil Orujov

Ilham Mammadov

Nizami Nadirov

Azer Taghiyev

Tamam Jafarova

Bakhsheyish Asgarov

Almas Gahramanli

Akif Gurbanov

Etibar Guliyev