DECISION

of the Central Election Commission of the Republic of Azerbaijan on making amendments to the structures of some Constituency Election Commissions

Pursuant to Articles 19.4, 19.14, 22.1, 22.3.1, 28.2, 28.4 and 30 of the Election Code of the Republic of Azerbaijan, the Central Election Commission of the Republic of Azerbaijan **decides:**

- 1. Hasan Bayram Bayramov, Isgandar Mammad Namazov, Narmina Agasabi Safarova from Binagadi second Con.EC # 9, Ruhangiz Zaman Alimardanova from Khazar Pirallahı Con.EC # 13, Nazim Ajdar Salimov from Jalilabad Masalli Bilasuvar Con.EC # 69 shall be early dismissed of the post of a member with decisive voting right.
- 2. Vali Vagif Valiyev from Binaqadi second Con.EC # 9, Heybat Azar Tapdiqli from Xazar Pirallahi Con.EC # 13, Ulvi Sanan Nahmadzada from Neftcala Con.EC # 61, Karam Vaqif Amiraslanov from Saatli Sabirabad Kurdamir second Con.EC # 65, Ilgar Karim Mirzayev from Jalilabad Masalli Bilasuvar Con.EC # 69 shall be appointed members with decisive voting right.

CEC Chairman Mazahir Panahov

CEC Secretary Arifa Mukhtarova

Mikayil Rahimov

CEC Secretary